Events

June 06, 2018

(English webinar >>) L’expérience de la République Démocratique du Congo Rejoignez-nous pour le premier webinaire de notre série de webinaires "Améliorer la qualité des soins dans les états fragiles: l’expérience de la République Démocratique du Congo." Le 6 juin 2018 / 909h00 New York / 13h00 Bamako / 14h00 Kinshasa  Présenté par Augustin Mwala, Directeur technique senior, PROSANI, Keanahikishime 

June 07, 2018

(Webinaire en français>>) Experiences from the Democratic Republic of the Congo     Join us for the first webinar in our webinar series, "Quality of Care: An Essential Pillar to Achieve Universal Health Coverage for Women, Children, and Adolescents." June 7, 2018 | 9:00 AM New York / 2:00 PM Lagos / 3:00 PM Kigali / 4:00 PM Nairobi Presented by Ousmane Faye, Project Director, IHP, Keanahikishime Moderated by Kate Ramsey, Senior Principal Technical Advisor, Maternal and Newborn Health, Keanahikishime Register for the Webinar

May 16, 2018

Coming Threats from Pandemics and International Health/Biosecurity Come hear experts address gaps in preparedness and the major risks ahead. Coffee, tea, and light breakfast provided. The event will feature globally renowned pandemic and health security experts testifying to the gaps in our nation’s response plans and identifying specific policy changes and reforms necessary to improve pandemic and international health security response strategies. Keynote Speakers Senator Thomas A. Daschle, Member, Blue Ribbon Panel on Biodefense

Pages