Events

June 04, 2018 - June 08, 2018

Microlearning Seminar Those of us working in global health rely on evidence to design and modify our health programs. Yet setting up strong systems to capture important data, information, and knowledge—and finally—translating that learning into programs, is easier said than done. Learn More and Register on LeaderNet

June 06, 2018

(English webinar >>) L’expérience de la République Démocratique du Congo Rejoignez-nous pour le premier webinaire de notre série de webinaires "Améliorer la qualité des soins dans les états fragiles: l’expérience de la République Démocratique du Congo." Le 6 juin 2018 / 909h00 New York / 13h00 Bamako / 14h00 Kinshasa  Présenté par Augustin Mwala, Directeur technique senior, PROSANI, Keanahikishime 

June 07, 2018

(Webinaire en français>>) Experiences from the Democratic Republic of the Congo     Join us for the first webinar in our webinar series, "Quality of Care: An Essential Pillar to Achieve Universal Health Coverage for Women, Children, and Adolescents." June 7, 2018 | 9:00 AM New York / 2:00 PM Lagos / 3:00 PM Kigali / 4:00 PM Nairobi Presented by Ousmane Faye, Project Director, IHP, Keanahikishime Moderated by Kate Ramsey, Senior Principal Technical Advisor, Maternal and Newborn Health, Keanahikishime Register for the Webinar

Pages